Collection of personal information
The application provided by “
yut.app” (hereinafter referred to as “this application”) collects some personal data from users.
This application may use the following two services.
Google AdMob
Google Firebase Analytics
Google Play console
Google Analytics
Purpose of use of information
This application may use the advertising service “Google Admob” distributed by a third party.Google AdMob uses the behavior history information of this application to display the behavior targeting advertisement that is based on the user’s interest using the Android advertising ID.For more information about Google Admob, see AdMob and AdSense Policy.
Provide Android Advertising ID andUnsubscribe behavioral targeting ads by Android advertising ID
“Settings> Google> Advertising> opt out of interest-based advertising” on Android devicesYou can stop by checking. The character notation and operations may differ depending on the model.
Google Firebase Analytics
This application may use Google Firebase Analytics to improve the service provided by this application and its operator.
The data collected by using Google Firebase Analytics is managed in accordance with Google’s privacy policy.
See Google’s privacy policy for more information.
Types of all user data collected or shared
Approximate location
App interactions
Other actions
Crash logs
Diagnostic information
Other app performance data
Device or other IDs
User data retention
Data retention period: Up to 26 months
Learn more: Google Analytics data retention
How to delete user data
Data retention period: Once the retention period expires, data is automatically deleted on a monthly basis.
Learn more here: Google Analytics Data Retention
How to manually delete data from the app: Not available.
How to manually delete local app data
Users can clear local data stored on their device by apps—including AdMob—by deleting the app’s data from the device.
For Android:
Open the “Settings” app.
Select “Apps” or “Apps & notifications.”
Select the relevant app.
Select “Storage” or “Storage & cache.”
Select “Clear data” or “Manage space” to delete the data.